Consultants

Attorney

Maria Salinas Parker
Josh Kahn
Sanford Kuhl Hagan Kugle Parker Kahn LLP
1980 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1380
Houston, Texas 77056
T: (713) 850-9000
F: (713) 850-1330
Email: parker@sklaw.us
Email: kahn@sklaw.us

Auditor

Sherri Greenwood
Greg Sissel
BKD L.L.P.
2800 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 3200
Houston, Texas 77056-6118
T: (713) 499-4600
F: (713) 499-4699
Email: sgreenwood@bkd.com
Email: gsissel@bkd.com

Bookkeeper

Vanessa Hernandez
Myrtle Cruz, Inc.
3401 Louisiana Street, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77002-8017
T: (713) 759-1368
F: (713) 759-1264
Email: vanessa_hernandez@mcruz.com

Delinquent Tax Attorney

Carl Sandin
Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott, L.L.P.
1235 North Loop West, Suite 600
Houston, Texas 77008
T: (713) 862-1860
F: (713) 862-1429
Email: csandin@pbfcm.com

Deputy

Sgt. Charles Nagel
Luis Garcia
23828 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, Texas 77375
T: (281) 290-2100
Email: charles.nagel@sheriff.hctx.net
Email: luis.garcia@sheriff.hctx.net

Electricity

Mike Harrington
American Enerpower, Inc.
38 Robin Lake
Houston, Texas 77024
T: (713) 824-6068
F: (832) 202-0277
Email: mharrington@americanenerpower.com
www.americanenerpower.com

Engineer

Crystal Swink
IDS Engineering Group
13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77040
T: (713) 462-3178
F: (713) 462-1631
Email: cswink@idseg.com

Financial Advisor

John Howell
The GMS Group
5075 Westheimer, Suite 1175
Houston, Texas 77056-5606
T: (713) 626-3552
F: (713) 626-3347
Email: jhowell@gmsgroup.com

Operator

Lonnie Wright
Mike Williams
Keith Arrant
Municipal Operations & Consulting, Inc.
27316 Sprectrum Way
Oak Ridge, Texas 77385
Spring, Texas 77386
T: (281) 367-5511
F: (281) 367-5517
Email: lwright@municipalops.com
Email: mwilliams@municipalops.com
Email: karrant@municipalops.com

Park and Trail Consulting

Michael Murr
Park Rangers, LLC
11803 Grant Road, Suite 208
Cypress, Texas 77429
T: (832) 444-9884
C: (281) 257-3325
Email: mmurr@parkrangers-llc.com

Security

Ronnie Silvio
LEO Security LLC
9010 F.M. 1488
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Email: texas.rds@gmail.com

Tax Assessor/Collector

Shammarie Leon
Bob Leared Interests
11111 Katy Freeway #725
Houston, TX 77079
www.bli-tax.com
Office: 713-932-9011 x121
Fax: 713-932-1150
sleon@bli-tax.com

Trash Service Provider

Best Trash
17820 Madden Road, Richmond, Texas 77407
(281) 313-2378
customerservice@besttrashtexas.com

Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 11:30 AM

Quick Links

District Alerts

For Text Alerts, text MUD130 to 474747 to receive important news and emergency notifications via text.

A public awareness campaign for water conservation in Texas.

A public awareness campaign for water conservation in Texas.

Water Information

Please contact the district’s water operator to set up new service. Click here to see all your water operator’s service and billing information.

Trash Information

The district’s trash operator has many guidelines you should look into. Click here to see all of your trash operator’s guidelines and pick up information.

Tax Information

The district’s tax assessor’s website allows you to find and pay your taxes. Please click here to visit the tax assessor’s website to pay your tax bill.

HCSO Contract

HCMUD No. 130 (the “District”) contracts with the Harris County Sheriff’s Office (“HCSO”) to provide law enforcement services to the District.